CEAS presently comprises twelve Trustee Member Societies with a combined roughly 35.000 individual members: 3AF (France), AAAR (Romania), AIAE (Spain), AIDAA (Italy), CzAeS (Czech Republic), DGLR (Germany), FTF (Sweden), NVvL (Netherlands), PSAA (Poland), RAeS (United Kingdom), SVFW (Switzerland), and five Corporate Members: EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency), ESA (European Space Agency), EUROAVIA and EUROCONTROL (Belgium) […]


DLR is the Federal Republic of Germany’s research centre for aeronautics and space. We conduct research and development activities in the fields of aeronautics, space, energy, transport, security and digitalisation. The German Space Agency at DLR plans and implements the national space programme on behalf of the federal government. Two DLR project management agencies oversee […]


CIRA, the Italian Aerospace Research Centre, is a private-public company located in Capua, Campania. Its shareholders include the National Research Council (as the majority shareholder), local entities and Italian aerospace industries.The Italian Government has entrusted CIRA with the implementation and management of the National Aerospace Research Program (PRO.R.A.). This program has enabled CIRA to develop […]